“The Batcave” Playlist for 4/21/10!

These are the last of my legendary radio shows, people. I graduate in May!!! Enjoy them (listen in at KRFH.net on Wednesdays from 11 p.m.-midnight)! I love you guys! You know this. This is what I played tonight:

“Piazza, New York Catcher” by Belle and Sebastian

“Send it on” by D’Angelo (for Max! That’s what’s up.)

“The World at Large” by Modest Mouse (for Brian!)

“Spit on a Stranger” by Pavement

“Icky Thump” by The White Stripes (for Hannah!)

“Get Outta My Dreams Get Into My Car” by Billy Ocean (for the one and only Nels Ferre)

“Ice Monster” by Minus the Bear

“Mathematics” by Mos Def

“Modern Drift” by Efterklang (for Ellie!)

“Like A Virgin” by the Glee crew (for Amanda!)

“My Time” by Minus the Bear

“Legs of Bees” by Fruit Bats

“The True Wheel” by Brian Eno (for Tom, of Dreamgoatz fame!)

“Proper Rock” by The Chap (!)

Leave a Reply

