“The Batcave” Playlist 2/10/10!

Oh la de da! My radio show was a blast (as always)! Podcasting from KRFH.net from Wednesday from 11 p.m. until Midnight. Here’s what I played tonight:

Batman theme song!

“Cotton” by The Mountain Goats

“I was made for you” by She & Him (for Ariel!)

“Now We Can See” by The Thermals (for Brian, who is apparently a big deal on Twitter!)

“Will You Return?” by The Avett Brothers (it’s been stuck in my head all day)

“A Crazy Litte Thing Called Love” by Queen

“Shattered Dreams” by Johnny Hates Jazz (for Max, for God only knows what purpose. Hahaha!)

“Cars” by Gary Numan (which I play at least a dozen times every semester, so you’d better get used to it!)

“So What” by Ani DiFranco (for Manna, whom I love dearly)

“Cousins” by Vampire Weekend

“It’s The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)” by R.E.M. (for Alex ‘n Christian)

“Love Love Love” by The Mountain Goats

“Song 2” by Blur

Leave a Reply

